Tag: LGBTQ

The Phoenix Empress by K Arsenault Rivera

The Phoenix Empress by K Arsenault Rivera

Posted October 11, 2018 by displacedcactus in Book Reviews, Home / 0 Comments

The Phoenix Empress (Their Bright Ascendency, #2) by K. Arsenault Rivera Published by Tor Books on October 9, 2018 ISBN: 0765392577 Genres: Fantasy Pages: 544 The Phoenix Empress, the sequel to K Arsenault Rivera’s wildly buzzed about The Tiger’s Daughter, an epic historical fantasy in the vein of Patrick Rothfuss and Naomi Novik. Since she […]

Divider
My Real Children by Jo Walton

My Real Children by Jo Walton

Posted June 28, 2018 by displacedcactus in Book Reviews, Home / 0 Comments

My Real Children by Jo Walton Published by Tor Books on May 19, 2015 ISBN: 076533268X Genres: Science Fiction Pages: 336 It’s 2015, and Patricia Cowan is very old. “Confused today,” read the notes clipped to the end of her bed. She forgets things she should know-what year it is, major events in the lives […]

Divider